Leadership Team


Contact WIS Insurance Professionals for Consultation!



We want to hear from you.

Our customer service team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. To submit a general submission, you can do so using our contact form. Or, you can reach out to one of our fearless leaders. We look forward to hearing from you!

Monica Lee, CEO
monica@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 808 927 9216
Greg Kritz, Advisor-Director
greg@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 954 632 1083
Angus Galbraith, Underwriter
angus@worldinsuranceagency.com
+44 783 477 3674
Richard Kamppari Baker, Claims Manager
richard@worldinsuranceagency.com
+41 793 864 039
Amy Fung, Administration Manager
amy@worldinsuranceagency.com
+852 3905 3877
Stacey Friedman, Customer Service
stacey@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 954 884 5504

Want to reach us by mail, planning to stop in for a visit? See the map below for our address and directions.