Leadership Team


Real insurance, real people.



We want to hear from you.

Our customer service team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. To submit a general submission, you can do so using our contact form. Or, you can reach out to one of our fearless leaders. We look forward to hearing from you!

Monica Lee, CEO
monica@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 808 927 9216
Greg Kritz, Strategic Advisor
greg@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 954 632 1083
Angus Galbraith, Underwriter
angus@worldinsuranceagency.com
+44 783-477-3674
Richard Kamppari Baker, Claims Manager
richard@worldinsuranceagency.com
+41 793-864-039
Reha Erman, Sales & Customer Service
reha@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 954 973-5537
Amy Fung, Administration Manager
amy@worldinsuranceagency.com
+852 3905-3877
Tiffany St. Hilaire,
Broker & Operations Supervisor
tiffany@worldinsuranceagency.com
+1 954 952-9419

Want to reach us by mail, planning to stop in for a visit? See the map below for our address and directions.